

## Form WGEL26 Municipality of West Grey Declaration of Election Results Municipal Elections Act, 1996, as amended s.55(4)(a)

I, Returning Officer, Clerk of the Corporation of the Municipality of West Grey, in the County of Grey declare the following candidate or candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Election held October 12th to 23rd, 2018:

	OFFICE	ELECTED CANDIDATE
1.	MAYOR	Christine Robinson
2.	DEPUTY MAYOR	Tom Hutchinson
3.	COUNCILLOR	Beth Hamilton
4.	COUNCILLOR	Rebecca Hergert
5.	COUNCILLOR	Doug Hutchinson
6.	COUNCILLOR	Geoffrey Shea
7.	COUNCILLOR	Stephen Townsend

October 24, 2018

**Date** 

**Returning Officer**